Meet the members of the SoulTrain. We would also like to thank sound engineers particulary Brett Slater, but also Blake Slater, Simon Holroyd and Steve Jackson, and another big “thank you” to ex members and deps – Steve Lindley, Simon Brady (guitar), Martin Connor, Paul Stuart Davies, Ray Bailey (vocals), Dan Connolly, Chris Joyce, Steve Gwilliam (drums), Rick Nuttall (keys/arrangements), Martin Smith, Becca Ryan (bass), Graham Reubin, Helen Wray and Sam Mason (baritone saxophone).